Gruppenbild Direktion 2021 (c) BAV Béatrice Devènes
Christine Stoller-Gerber, Gery Balmer, Anna-Barbara Remund, Rudolf Sperlich, Peter Füglistaler, Andreas Windlinger, Pierre-André Meyrat (f. l. t. r.)

The Federal Office of Transport (FOT) is one of the seven federal offices that form part of the Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications (DETEC). The FOT is structured according to its core tasks and is organised into five divisions, namely policy, infrastructure, financing, safety, and business administration and organisation. It also has an audit section, which is directly subordinate to the director.

The FOT’s management team consists of the director, the heads of the five divisions, and the head of the communications section.

The individual organisational units and their key staff: